Society for Anthropological Sciences Election 2017

Congratulations to our newly elected officers!

  • Stephen M. Lyon – President-Elect (2-year term followed by a 2-year term as President and 2-year term as Past-president, 2017-2023)
  • Toni Copeland – Secretary (2-year term, 2017-2019)
  • H. J. Franc╠žois Dengah II – At-Large Member Seat (3-year term, 2017-2020)
  • Sarah Carson – Student Seat (2-year term, 2017-2019)

Comments are closed.